h1

Welcome!

July 9, 2009

I am a computer scientist and hobby gamer. I aspire to publish new material for roleplaying games (and I have published some!), but occasionally I come up with material that I don’t think is in enough demand to publish. That’s why I made this blog, so that I can post ‘homebrew’ material that I don’t want to publish but still want to share with the world. Posts will be tagged and catergorized with the game system for which they are made, so that you can easily find the ones you wish. In particular, there will be material for GURPS 4e and Dungeons & Dragons 4e.  Occasionally I may get some ideas for other systems, or even present my own systems.

Eventually, I may figure out how to let other users make their own posts. That will only happen if people express an interest in doing so, of course, which is why I’m not figuring it out right now.

Leave a Reply

